Beverley Town Council Election Results

The following individuals have been duly elected to Beverley Town Council on May 4th 2023:

Minster North 
Peter Astell
Bob Morgan
John Rebecchi
Minster South
Tom Astell
Graham Johnson
Adrian Ramsdale
Eliza Whitaker
St Mary’s East
Alison Healy
David Horsley
Linda Johnson
Pedro Regina
St Mary’s West
David Boynton
Cheryl Giles
Denis Healy

Full Council