Ballot Box Generic

Minster South By-election - 22nd July 2021

Three candidates are confirmed for the by-election in the Beverley Town Council ward of Minster South on 22nd July 2021.

The candidates are:

  • AIRD, Elaine – Conservative Party Candidate
  • JOHNSON, Graham Frank – Liberal Democrats
  • LADEN, Ronald Saint Lawrence – Independent

Polling cards will be delivered to all residents of Minster South who are on the Electoral Register.  For more information, see the following:

If you have any questions regarding the election or to make sure you are enrolled on the Electoral Register, please contact Electoral Services on 01482 393300 or e-mail electoral.services@eastriding.gov.uk or visit www.eastriding.gov.uk/elections.